Committee of the OCC

President: Dr. Gerhard Döring E-Mail:
  Responsible for representing of club and common administration
1rst Vicepresident: Dr. Holger Selisky E-Mail:
  Bruchsaler Weg 1 76344 Eggenstein-Leopoldshafen, Germany
  Responsible for finances, member's care, coordination of public relations
2nd Vicepresident: Heinrich Kasimirek E-Mail:
  no special range of competence
Editor's advisor: Gerhard Leiste E-Mail:
  Responsible for information on all new items
The board of directors is supported by the following advisory boards:
Philatelic advisor  
Botanic advisor  
Cash audit